Offer Rudraksha , 1 to 21nepal Rudraksha Beads, Gauri Shankar and ganesh bead, java rudraksh beads, males, Best Quality gems, Crystal, Sandalwood, Yantras. 100% Wholesalers and Retailers of high quality & reasonably priced
  Ashok  Mobile: +91 98497 28764 / +91-9399905589 Hyderbad (india)

lord shiva
Home Aboutus Rudraksha Astrology Numerology Gems poojas vaastu
  yantras Site map Payment methodes Shipping Contact us

Rudraksha is a seed ( fruit) covered with pulp and green skin which turns a blue black in time after plucked from the tree. Rudraksha beads are generally round in shape, up to one inch in diameter, and can have from one face Rudraksha to twenty-one faces Rudraksha, like facets of a cut gem.The Rudraksha bead tree is considered the tear drop that fell from Lord Shiva., Rudraksha (seeds) are found that are grown together in various formations. Each seed has a naturally occurring hole in the center from the fruit itself. It is also believed that wearing the rudraksha distracts the evil eye, it brings luck.

Types of Rudraksha beads
             1 face rudraksha        2 face rudraksha         3 face rudraksha       4 face rudraksha        5 face rudraksha        6 face rudraksha       7 face rudraksha    

             8 face rudraksha       9 face rudraksha      10  face rudraksha      11 face rudraksha      12 face rudraksha      13 face rudraksha    14 face rudraksha
            15 face rudraksha    16 face rudraksha     17  face rudraksha      18 face rudraksha      19 face rudraksha       20 face rudraksha     21 face rudraksha

   Shoppin Menu Rudraksha
  >  Rudraksha beads
  >  Rudraksha Malas

  >  Collector Rudraksha
  >  Siddha mala
  >  Rudraksha pendants
  >  Astrology
  >  Numerology
  >  Navaranta Gems
  >  Navagraha poojas
  >  yantras
  Rudraksha Artticles

  >  Rudraksha beads avalble
  >  Identification of Rudraksha
  >  puja of Rudraksha beads
  >  uses of Rudraksha beads
  >  Rudraksha beads mantras
  >  Care of Rudraksha beads
  >  Rudraksha faq

                         1 to 14 Rudraksha beads Mantras
                Chant the specific mantras of the mukhis minimum of 9 times.

One Mukhi "Om Namah Shivaya, Om Hreem Namah".

Two Mukhi "Shree Gauri Shankaraya Namah", 'Om Namah'

Three Mukhi "O Kleem Namah, Om Namah Shivaya"

Four Mukhi "Om Hreem Namah".

Five Mukhi "Om Namah Shivaya","Om Hreem Namah"

Six Mukhi "Swami Kaartikeya Namah","Om Hreem Hum Namah".

Seven Mukhi "Om MahaLaxmi Namah","Om Hum Namah".

Eight Mukhi "Om Hum Namah, Om Ganeshaya Namah"

Nine Mukhi "Nav Durgayi Namah","Om Hreem Hum Namah".

Ten Mukhi "Shree Narayanaaye Namah","Om Hreem Namaha"

Eleven Mukhi "Om Shree Rudraya Namah","Om Hreem Hum Namah".

Twelve Mukhi "Shree Suryay Namah" "Om Krown Kshown Rown Namah".

Thirteen Mukhi "Om Hreem Namah".

Fourteen Mukhi "Om Namah Shivaye".

linkes Contact us Payment methodes Disclaimer copy write2008 rudraksha-rudraksha .com